Conferencing and Facility Rental

email to a friend 

Local Accommodations

HOTEL NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE #

CONTACT

WEB ADDRESS

E-MAIL


   

SANDY UTAH

Hilton Garden Inn

277 West Sego Lilly Drive
Sandy, 84070

801-352-9400

Farida Fox

www.saltlakecitysandy.hgi.com

farida.fox@hilton.com

Residence Inn by Marriott

270 W. 10000 S. Sandy, 84070

801-561-5005

Julie Manire

www.marriott.com/slcsy

julie.manire@marriott.com

Hyatt House Sandy

9685 South Monroe Street
Sandy, 84070

801-304-5703

Enoch Niu

www.hyatthousesandy.com

enoch.niu@hyatt.com

Courtyard by Marriott

10701 S. Holiday Park Dr.
Sandy, 84070

801-571-3600

Roy Gill

www.marriott.com/slcsd

roy.gill@marriott.com

Hampton Inn

10690 S. 160 W Sandy, 84070

801-571-0800

Rebecca Schmidt

www.hamptoninn.com/hi/saltlakecity

rebecca.schmidt@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express Hotel

10680 S. Automall Dr.
Sandy, 84070

801-495-1317

Cindy Cowley

www.holidayinnexpress.com

cindy.cowley@interstatehotels.com

Best Western Cotton Tree

1095 S. Automall Dr.
Sandy, 84070

801-523-8484

Suzi Summer

www.bestwesterncottontreeinn.com

suzi@bwcti.com

Extended Stay America

10715 S. Automall Dr.
Sandy, 84070

801-523-1331

Jeremy Blomquist

www.extendedstayhotels.com

sls@extendedstay.com

   

DRAPER UTAH

Fairfield Inn (Marriott)

12117 S. Factory Outlet Dr.
Draper, 84020

801-572-1200

Elizabeth Mulder

www.marriott.com/slcdr

elizabeth.mulder@marriott.com

Comfort Inn

12033 S Factory Outlet Dr.
Draper, 84020

801-571-2511

JoAnn Kim

www.choicehotels.com

gm.ut121@choicehotels.com

Ramada Limited-Southtowne

12605 S. Minuteman Dr.
Draper, 84020

801-571-1122

Mohammed Islam

www.ramada.com

ramada.draper@gmail.com

Springhill Suites by Marriott

12111 S. State Street
Draper, 84020

801-572-1800

Elizabeth Mulder

www.marriott.com/slcdr

elizabeth.mulder@marriott.com

SOUTH JORDAN UTAH

Country Inn and Suites

10499 S. Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, 84095

801-553-1151

Pam Cook

www.countryinns.com/slcsouth

 

Sleep Inn

10676 S. 300 W.
South Jordan, 84095

801-572-2020

Jason DeWaide

www.sleepinofsouthjordan.com

gm.ut032@choicehotels.com

Super 8

10722 S. 300 W
South Jordan, 84095

801-553-8888

Jessi Sing

www.super8motel.com

super8motelsouthjordan@msn.com

Home2 Suites by Hilton

10704 S. River Front Parkway
South Jordan, 84095

801-446-8800

Joan Brady

saltlakecitysouthjordan.home2suites.com

joan.brady@hilton.com


   

PARK CITY UTAH

All Seasons Resort Lodging

5532 N. Lillehammer Ln. Suite 300
Park City, UT 84098

435-615-0172

Mary Greenlee

www.allseasonsresortlodging.com

maryg@asrlodging.com